Document Actions

Management Board

The running of the NOVA School of Social Sciences and Humanities is overseen by: the Faculty Council, the Dean (supported by four vice dean and one assistant vice dean), the Scientific Council, the Pedagogical Council and the Student Council.

These management bodies shall coordinate and guide the Faculty in its educational, pedagogic, scientific and cultural mission, as well as to assure the planning activities and the financial and administrative management of NOVA School of Social Sciences and Humanities.

Top of Page